Nonstop TOP 35 Track Cực Đỉnh – Dj BamBjMoon Mix

Track List
01.Oh My God

02.Take Control

03.Let Me Think About It

04.I Go To The Disco

05.Break The House Down

06.On The Floor


08.Olele Olala

09.Get Down

10.Amore Mio

11.You 1.2.3

12.Shiny Disco Balls VS Short Dick Man

13.Dinh Dinh Dong

14.Where Have You Gone

15.sunshine In The Rain

16.Super Boom

17.The Underground


19.I Turn To You

20.Tell Me Why

21.Dragostie Din Tei

22.Beautifull Girls

23.River Flow In You

24.My Apologize

25.Careless Whisper

26.The Rhythm Of The Night

27.Dream She Got It

28.Take Me

29.Extasy 69

31.Beautifull Things

32.Forever and A Day

33.Lethal Industry

34.Shake It

35.Falling In Love

Xuống nhạc p/s thêm 1 bài nữa cho vui hi hi hi

Ring My Bell